spacer image
Calendar           Board Info           Contact Us           Home          
 
 How to Apply
 Renewal Info
 Reciprocity
 Forms
 Testing
 License Roster
 Law
 Rules & Regulations
 FAQs
 Related Links
 CONSUMER INFO
 

 

RENEWAL INFORMATION  -


PLEASE DO NOT IGNORE!

NOTICE

In response to questions concerning renewal in these
tough economic times

PLEASE BE ADVISED

that if you fail to renew your license within a year from
your expiration date

YOU WILL BE REQUIRED

  submit a new application
  take the TRADE EXAMINATION(S)
 
along with the business and law examination

If you have any questions, please call the Board at 334-272-5030
and ask for your Renewal/ Licensing Specialist.

 

 Designated Month

Company Name
Beginning With
New Renewal Month  Renewal
 Fee
I, J, K, L March $200
M, N April $200
O, P, Q, R May $200
S June $200
T, U, V, W, X, Y or Z July $200
G, H August $200
D, E, F September $200
C October $200
B November $200
A December $200

If not received by your designated month your license will expire!

 Designated Month

Company Name
Beginning With
New Renewal Month  Renewal
Fee
I, J, K, L March $100
M, N April $100
O, P, Q, R May $100
S June $100
T, U, V, W, X, Y or Z July $100
G, H August $100
D, E, F September $100
C October $100
B November $100
A December $100

 

Alabama Licensing Board for General Contractors  -  2525 Fairlane Drive Montgomery, Alabama 36116
Phone:
(334) 272-5030 -  Fax: (334) 395-5336
www.genconbd.alabama.gov

Espaol     Translation Disclaimer     Statements/Policies

spacer image