Licensing/Renewal Division

Licensing Specialist
Whitney Goldman ext. 243
whitney.goldman@genconbd.alabama.gov 

License Specialist
Laura Hudgens ext. 222
laura.hudgens@genconbd.alabama.gov

License Specialist
Crystal Kindred ext. 223
crystal.kindred@genconbd.alabama.gov

License Specialist
Gwen Lewis ext. 230
gwen.lewis@genconbd.alabama.gov

License Specialist
Terry Roberts ext. 237
terry.roberts@genconbd.alabama.gov

Licensing Administrator
Kristi Whynott ext. 236
kristi.whynott@genconbd.alabama.gov





Office of the Board
2525 Fairlane Drive
Montgomery, AL 36116
www.genconbd.alabama.gov
Telephone: 334-272-5030
Fax: 334-395-5336