Licensing/Renewal Division

New Applications:
 
Kristi Whynott - License Administrator   
Direct: 334-679-1008
kristi.whynott@genconbd.alabama.gov

Gwen Lewis  - License Specialist   
Direct: 334-679-1004
gwen.lewis@genconbd.alabama.gov

Emily Thomas - License Specialist   
Direct: 334-679-1003
emily.thomas@genconbd.alabama.gov


Renewals:
 

Terry Roberts - License Specialist   
Direct: 334-679-1011
terry.roberts@genconbd.alabama.gov

Keiva Seamon - License Specialist   
Direct: 334-679-1005
keiva.seamon@genconbd.alabama.gov

Whitney Goldman - License Specialist   
Direct: 334-679-1029
whitney.goldman@genconbd.alabama.gov 



Office of the Board
445 Dexter Ave, Suite 3060
Montgomery, AL 36104
www.genconbd.alabama.gov
Telephone: 334-272-5030