Licensing/Renewal Division

Licensing Administrator:

Kristi Whynott ext. 236
kristi.whynott@genconbd.alabama.gov


Licensing Specialists:

Whitney Goldman ext. 243
whitney.goldman@genconbd.alabama.gov 

Gwen Lewis ext. 230
gwen.lewis@genconbd.alabama.gov

Terry Roberts ext. 237
terry.roberts@genconbd.alabama.gov

Keiva Seamon ext. 223
keiva.seamon@genconbd.alabama.gov

Emily Thomas ext. 222
emily.thomas@genconbd.alabama.gov



Office of the Board
2525 Fairlane Drive
Montgomery, AL 36116
www.genconbd.alabama.gov
Telephone: 334-272-5030
Fax: 334-395-5336