Licensing/Renewal Division

New Applications:
 
Kristi Whynott - License Administrator    ext. 236
kristi.whynott@genconbd.alabama.gov

Gwen Lewis  - License Specialist    ext. 230
gwen.lewis@genconbd.alabama.gov

Emily Thomas - License Specialist    ext. 222
emily.thomas@genconbd.alabama.gov


Renewals:
 

Terry Roberts - License Specialist    ext. 237
terry.roberts@genconbd.alabama.gov

Keiva Seamon - License Specialist    ext. 223
keiva.seamon@genconbd.alabama.gov

Whitney Goldman - License Specialist    ext. 243
whitney.goldman@genconbd.alabama.gov 



Office of the Board
2525 Fairlane Drive
Montgomery, AL 36116
www.genconbd.alabama.gov
Telephone: 334-272-5030
Fax: 334-395-5336